Patient Reviews


 

★★★★★- Javier L. (Patient since 2014)

Very Friendly and professional.

Feb 28, 2018

★★★★★- Terry P. (Patient since 2015)

Even though going to a dentist is not most people's favorite thing to do. Everyone at Algonquin Smiles dose their best to make you comfortable.

Feb 16, 2018

★★★★★- Elaine R. (Patient since 2017)

thoughtful caring and a strong sense of their patients needs.

Feb 15, 2018

★★★★★- Joyce N. (Patient since 2016)

The entire staff was terrific. Helpful, informative, knowledgeable, &had a sense of humor. Good people! I thank you for all the info & will be in touch.

Nov 16, 2016

★★★★★- Raj S. (Patient since 2016)

Friendly staff, thorough cleaning job. Great place.

Oct 17, 2016

★★★★★- Sarah L. (Patient since 2015)

This office is one of the best dental practices I have had the pleasure of going to. They are always so polite and courteous, but also knowledgeable and great with explaining everything to you. I don't have alot of dental issues, but when there is a problem they're quick to advise and fix it. I absolutely love Carey the hygienist, her chairside manner is superb and she really knows her stuff. They are a little on the pricey side, but you get what you pay for. It's worth it!

Oct 6, 2016

★★★★★- Angela S. (Patient since 2014)

Dr. Audrey is a happy person. You can feel this in the care her team delivers from the moment you walk in the door. It makes me feel relieved to put my trust in such an intelligent, confident dentist. She employs many technologies to manage pain. The bridge Dr. Audrey created for me is perfect!

Aug 17, 2016

★★★★★- Ben G. (Patient since 2015)

Excellent dental care, truly expert and professional.

Jul 28, 2016

★★★★★- Kelly S. (Patient since 2010)

Very pleased with my last visit. Had an urgent dental need and was seen immediately on an emergency basis.

Jul 26, 2016

★★★★★- John G. (Patient since 2015)

Yet again a great appointment, on time and with the procedure carried out with professional and friendly efficiency. My comfort was paramount throughout and, although I had an innate fear of dental visits, I actually enjoyed the experience feeling no pain or even real discomfort even though I had to have five injections. Laura, the hygienist, was professional, reassuring and very caring. I cannot recommend Dr. Audrey and her team highly enough.

Jul 16, 2016

★★★★★- Keira E. (Patient since 2012)

My daughter was always a bit of a chicken to go to the dentist before we went to All Smiles...now she goes and she actually *enjoys* going. This is completely because of the staff making her feel comfortable and taken care of. Our personal favorites are Lauren and Anna <3

Jun 30, 2016

★★★★★- Kelly N. (Patient since 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They explained everything that they were doing.

Jun 9, 2016

★★★★★- Mike L. (Patient since 2016)

State of the art equipment. State of the art staff

May 16, 2016

★★★★★- Bobbie V. (Patient since 2014)

I never loved going to the Dentist until I became a patient of Dr.Audrey's. I love the staff and the office is beautiful, but above all, I love my dentist.

May 5, 2016

★★★★★- Andrea R. (Patient since 2016)

I've been to plenty of different dentists over the last two years and this was the best experience I've EVER had! I won't go anywhere else and have already told all my friends how amazing Dr. Audry and her team is! :)

Apr 10, 2016

★★★★★- Charles K. (Patient since 2016)

Excellent team. Professional, courteous, and friendly. I feel like I am in great hands with Dr. Audrey and her team. I left the office feeling I had received a the best possible care and know future visits will be equally as amazing. I would fully recommend Dr. Audrey to any family or friends who need dental care.

May 15, 2016

★★★★★- Tara B. (Patient since 2016)

5 stars Everyone was pleasant and kind. It was the most enjoyable dentist I have ever had!!

Mar 7, 2016

★★★★★- Robert V. (Patient since 2015)

The team at All Smiles consistently provides great service to its clients, delivering a comfortable experience. I appreciate the efficiency in getting me in and out, the interactions with staff, dental services, and explanation of my ongoing needs. I would definitely recommend All Smiles.

Feb 3, 2016

★★★★★- Travis S. (Patient since 2015)

Laura and Dr. Audrey are awesome. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Jan 19, 2016

★★★★★- Matt M. (Patient since 2008)

Dr Audrey is outstanding ! Best dentist ever complemented by a perfect Staff :-)

Jan 18, 2016

★★★★★- Robb S. (Patient since 2008)

I wish there were more payment options or ability to work with patients financial situations. When needing 30k in dental work I don't think many people could afford to pay that up front.

Jan 17, 2016

★★★★★- Jessie D. (Patient since 2014)

Great team and very accomodating. Was able to fit me in schedule last minute on a saturday. Have been going here for the last year and glad i found an office i can call my dental home.

Jan 16, 2016

★★★★★- Darrol M. (Patient since 2008)

Rating of a 5 + Don't change a thing.

Jan 8, 2016

Location
Algonquin Smiles
785 South Randall Road
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: 847-854-9833
Fax: (877) 563-8052
Office Hours

Get in touch

847-854-9833